Posted February 5th 2015 in News

JUST ANNOUNCED: Alan Davies in 'Little Victories'

Star of TV shows 'Jonathon Creek' & 'QI' returns to New Zealand with a brand new stand-up tour.

Following the sell-out success of his long-awaited return to stand up in 2013,  Alan Davies returns with his critically acclaimed follow up show Little Victories touring to ten centres this July.

As the resident dunderhead on QI, or the charming but reticent crime solver Jonathan Creek, Davies previously toured New Zealand in early 2013 selling out his show Life is a Pain and Aussies loved Little Victories so much the tour was completely sold out when it toured there last year.

My Live Nation pre-sale begins Tuesday February 10 at 9am. Register now (it's free). 

Tickets for all shows go on sale at 9am Thursday February 12.

Tour Dates: 

REGENT ON BROADWAY, Palmerston North

Tuesday July 21

MUNICIPAL THEATRE, Napier

Wednesday July 22

FOUNDERS THEATRE, Hamilton

Thursday July 23

AUCKLAND TOWN HALL, Auckland

Friday July 24

BRUCE MASON CENTRE, Auckland

Saturday July 25

REGENT THEATRE, Dunedin

Monday July 27

MEMORIAL CENTRE, Queenstown

Tuesday July 28

CIVIC THEATRE, Invercargill

Wednesday July 29

HORNCASTLE ARENA, Christchurch

Friday July 31

OPERA HOUSE, Wellington

Saturday August 1

TSB THEATRE, New Plymouth

Monday August 3

Comments

Top

On tour with Live Nation