Riverside Theatre @ PCEC

Riverside Theatre @ PCEC

21 Mounts Bay Rd Perth WA 6000, Perth, Australia, 6000

Riverside Theatre @ PCEC tickets and information. Get up to date info on Riverside Theatre @ PCEC concert tickets, schedules and much more at LiveNation.com.au.


Featured Events

Select Riverside Theatre @ PCEC Concert Tickets

 
08 May 2014
Thu
5 Seconds of Summer Mike Dignam
Tickets Sold Out
08 May 2014
Thu

5 Seconds of Summer


5 Seconds of Summer
Doors: TBD Show: TBD

Special Event Information

PLEASE NOTE: LISTED ONSALE TIMES ARE AUSTRALIAN EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME.

Fan Club Presale: 7pm AEDT/4pm AWST
Live Nation: 7pm AEDT/4pm AWST
Ticket Agent Presale: 7pm AEDT/4pm AWST
General Onsale: 12pm AEDT/9am AWST

Close

Select Ticket Type

Standard tickets




Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation Entertainment. Live Nation © is a registered trademark of Live Nation Entertainment