Watch Exclusive Videos

    More Information

    Tora are an Australian electronic band formed in Byron Bay in May 2013. The founding members are Thorne Davis on drums; Shaun Johnston on bass guitar; Jo Loewenthal on lead vocals, guitar, and samples; Jai Piccone on vocals and guitar; and Tobias Tunis-Plant on vocals and synthesizer. The band now operate as a four piece since Tunis-Plant left.

    More Live Nation Events